Using Quikr for Relocating

Just when we think of relocating from one place to another we get tensed. Our mind starts thinking of everything and we get confused over what to do, where to find & whom to approach,we start making Google searches and refer to various books and guides & in worst case call our relatives for help ! Technology & Internet is a boon to us and now we can easily relocate ourselves to a different town/city with ease and without any hazzels. Quikr is a website which provides everything ( I seriously mean everything ) which you demand and can fulfill all your queries over a mouse click.

If I had to relocate to Banglore on work purpose than I would use Quikr as my guide.

Visit :- http://bangalore.quikr.com/

I would first look for the real estate section where I would select the type of flat I am looking for and then I would enter my desired location and price range and also I would use a special feature from Quikr which allows me to classify ads from Broker,Individual & Builder.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

After choosing and finalizing a flat for myself, I would search into Home & Lifestyle section where I can select the necessary equipment & accessories required for myself such as Bedsets, Sofas & Dining Table.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

While going through Sofa sets Quikr offers me to use various different features where I can classify the type of ad I wish to view. I can select the price range,type & location for sofa sets which will help me to get the best matched ads as per my query and will make work easier for me rather than going to various shops and keep on bargaining and banging heads.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Then I would explore the Electronics & Appliances section on Quikr where I can find Tv sets,refrigerators & Ac’s,dvd players and much more.So with just a click I will land onto the page where I will select a refrigerator and now I would be able to classify my ads using the features of the website such as Location,type,price range,Tonnage & the brand.Once done with the classification now I am ready to explore different ads and contact them.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Now it’s time for television where I can select my desired brand,range,features with a click and explore the advertisements. I can contact the seller immediately  with the given contact number & land home a new television for myself.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

 

Now as my house is all set it’s time for transport and being a biker I would prefer two wheeler for myself which will help me to travel comfortably and help me cut down my expense so here I logged onto the car & bikes section where I select motorcycle and including using the features finally the ads are displayed where I can select my desired bike and contact the seller instantly.

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

Img Courtesy :- Quikr.com

So Finally Relocating to Banglore isn’t that hard, Just Log on to Quikr & build a complete home instantly without moving a muscle.

 

This post is written for Happy Hours on IndiBlogger in association with Quikr.

 

Leave a comment